Shoriful Islam

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) have updated their men’s squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2022, scheduled to begin on October 16 in Australia. Bangladesh have included Soumya Sarkar and Shoriful Islam to replace Mohammad Saifuddin and Sabbir Rahman in their 15-member squad. Sabbir and Saifuddin will return home from New Zealand, where the Bangladesh