Shreevats Goswami

Shreevats Goswami won the award while plying his trade for RCB in 2008. Devdutt Padikkal sealed the trophy this year with his terrific performance for RCB. The 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) ended on last Tuesday (November 10) with Mumbai Indians (MI) lifting the winner’s trophy, their fifth title in the tournament’s