SA20 2024 Final, Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Durban Super Giants: Broadcast, Live Streaming details – When and where to watch in India, Australia, USA, UK & other countries


Table of Contents

The SA20 2024 has reached its business end with the all-important final is set to take place between Sunrisers Eastern Cape and Durban Super Giants on Saturday, January 10. The highly-anticipated clash will be played at the iconic Newlands Stadium in Cape Town.

Notably, both teams faced each other in the Qualifier 1 played earlier this week where the Sunrisers registered a comfortable win by 51 runs. The win helped the Aiden Markram-led side secure their second successive final berth in the tournament.

Both teams boast star players and fan can anticipate a thrilling encounter in the summit clash. Sunrisers, being the defending champions, will be eyeing another title while the Super Giants shall be aiming for their maiden trophy.

SUNE vs DSG, SA20 2024 Final:

  • Date and time: January 10; 03:30 PM GMT/ 05:30 PM LOCAL/ 9:00 PM IST
  • Venue: Newlands, Cape Town


Sunrisers Eastern Cape: Aiden Markram (c), Tom Abell, Ottniel Baartman, Temba Bavuma, Liam Dawson, Sarel Erwee, Aya Gqamane, Simon Harmer, Jordan Hermann, Marco Jansen, Patrick Kruger, Dawid Malan, Adam Rossington, Caleb Seleka, Andile Simelane, Tristan Stubbs, Beyers Swanepoel, Daniel Worrall.

Durban Super Giants: Keshav Maharaj (c), Ashton Agar, Matthew Breetzke, Junior Dala, Quinton de Kock, Tony de Zorzi, Heinrich Klaasen, Wiaan Mulder, Naveen-ul-Haq Murid, Bryce Parsons, Keemo Paul, Dwaine Pretorius, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jon-Jon Smuts, Jason Smith, Prenelan Subrayen, Reece Topley.

Also READ: SA20 2024 – Twitter erupts as Heinrich Klaasen’s whirlwind knock against Joburg Super Kings powers Durban Super Giants to the final

SA20 2024 Final, Broadcast and Live Streaming details: will live-stream for the rest of the world:

  • Asia: Afghanistan, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh, China, Bhutan, Armenia, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan,Azerbaijan, Brunei, Cambodia, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan,Georgia, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Hong Kong, Kyrgyzstan, Laos,Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Vietnam
  • Oceania: American Samoa, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Wallis and Futuna
  • Europe: All regions except Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Ireland, UK
  • All regions of North America & South America

Also WATCH: SA20 – Imran Tahir emulates Cristiano Ronaldo’s ‘Siuu’ celebration after taking a blinder in Eliminator – PR vs JSK

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Indian Premier League’s “Digital Rating Was 130 Million, Pakistan Super League’s Is…”: Najam Sethi’s Bold Claim
Pucovski ends century drought in Sheffield Shield comeback
IND vs ENG [WATCH]: Dhruv Jurel’s sharp cricketing mind results in a brilliant run-out of Ben Duckett on Day 4 of the Rajkot Test
Antigua & Barbuda Falcons unveiled as new CPL franchise
“Different Rules?” Ex India Star Blasts Those Missing First-Class Cricket In The Name “Of Looking After Body”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *